Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
38th Annual Conference Exhibitor One-On-One Appointments
Share |

On Monday March 19th from 8:00 am - Noon, you have the opportunity to speak one-on-one with exhibitors by appointment. Following are the companies offering one-on-one appointments. Please contact the individual listed to set up your appointment time that is convenient for you!

  Big Wave Events, Inc.
Brian Winthrop
860-355-2173 
bw@bigwaveevents.com
   
  Campus Conferencing by Sodexo
Norma J Charette
207-391-9187
Norma.Charette@sodexo.com
   
  Carey Meetings & Event Services
Jackie Leffel
240-397-1939
jackie.leffel@carey.com
   
  CollegeNET, Inc.
Walt Martin
610-308-5229
walt@collegenet.com 
   
  Eventbrite
Randy Stewart
415-992-5944
rstewart@eventbrite.com
   
  Event Guru Software
Mark Williams
814-254-2256
mark@eventgurusoftware.com

   
  Heroic Productions
Jon Young
952-564-3270
jon@heroic-productions.com
   
  Kinetic Software, Inc.
Jorge Cruz
210-724-1164
Jorge.cruz@kxsoftware.com
   
  Metro Exhibits
Sam Zamloot
973-900-3120
szamloot@metroexhibits.com
   
  SICO America Inc.
Adam McMahon
952-829-5116
amcmahon@sicoinc.com
   
Social Tables
Van Luu
(703) 376-4792
van@socialtables.com
   
  Ungerboeck Software International
Jill Newman
636-978-0556
jill.newman@ungerboeck.com
   
  Unique Venues
Alyson Salem
678-879-2189
alyson@uniquevenues.com