Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
How to be Successful in the Chaos of Conferences and Events - Education Event
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/10/2020
When: Thursday, September 10, 2020
11:00am - 12:00pm PST
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Mei-Chun Woo, University of Washington
(206) 543-8191

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

How to be Successful in the Chaos of Conferences and Events | September 10, 2020 

11am PST | 12pm MST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST

 

Are you looking for ways to work in the new normal? Do you want to show your worth by maintaining your campus' program and retaining or even better yet increasing your client base?

Join us for the upcoming Region 1 Virtual Event open to all ACCED-I members where Carye Vogt, from California State University, Northridge, Conference Services & Hospitality, will break down success into four easy parts. Carye will show you how to gather support from everyone you interact with and elevate your superpowers to reach your goals for success.

Agenda

11am Intro

11:05am Program Begins

11:45am Program Ends/Q&A Begins

12pm Webinar Ends

Registration

Register by 9/10/2020 by using this link.