Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Virtual Escape Room Experience from RemoteTeamBuilding.io
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

9/16/2020
When: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
3:00 PM MST
Where: United States
Contact: Remote Team Buildings by Insomnia Escape
240-480-0263

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

A completely FREE online Virtual Escape Room Experience from RemoteTeamBuilding.io for ACCED-I members only. Please join us for fun and hands-on experience with our unique game platform where teams use video conferencing (Zoom, Google Meet, or Microsoft Teams) and an interactive online virtual reality game to compete with each other in a race to find the Philosopher’s Stone or solve the detective story in a 1920's Mafia Bar.

Date: September 16th

Time: 5PM EST / 4PM CST / 3PM MST / 2PM PST

Duration: 1 hour

Agenda:

Unique Virtual Online multiplayer Game "The Alchemist 360" and Q&A session

1. Game presentation and briefing (10 min)

2. Splitting into teams to complete the mission

3. Escape Room Game (30-50 min)

4. Q&A Session

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER