Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Region 2 Game Night
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Region 2 Game Night

 Export to Your Calendar 10/21/2020
When: October 21, 2020
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm EST
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Wendy Villeta, Assistant Director, University of Miami
(305) 284-5742

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Region 2 Game Night

Business After Hours Event

Start time:  5:00 pm EST/4:00pm CDT/ 3:00 pm MDT
End time: 6:00 pm EST/5:00 pm CDT/4:00 pm MDT

October is here!!! Yes, that is scary enough as it is. Let’s get to know our fellow Region 2 members during a FRIGHTFULLY happy hour of games, sharing, and general merriment. Including a fun game of Virtual Bingo! Show off your costumes and bring your beverage of choice! Please register no later than Noon on Tuesday, October 20th. 

Agenda:

Welcome

News and Updates

Let the games begin!

Registration:

Please register no later than Noon on Tuesday, October 20th.

Registration link