Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Mark your calendars for upcoming educational and networking opportunities from ACCED-I!
Upcoming Events

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at Texas Christian University
11/2/2018
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Region 2 Drive-In at Texas Christian University

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University
11/7/2018
Location: Madison, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Emergency Management Educational Forum
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Burlington, Vermont    Time: 8:30 am
Emergency Management Educational Forum
 
Region 1 Drive-In at University of Colorado Denver
11/8/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Region 1 Drive-In at University of Colorado Denver

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Region 3 Drive-In at University of Notre Dame
11/11/2018 » 11/12/2018
Location: South Bend, Indiana    Time: - November 12, 2018 4:45 pm
Region 3 Drive-In at University of Notre Dame

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at Atlanta Metropolitan State College
12/11/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Region 2 Drive-In at Atlanta Metropolitan State College

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Business Development Educational Forum
12/13/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:30 am
 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Contracts P2P Conversation
1/10/2019
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Institutional Events Educational Forum
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 8:30 am
Institutional Events Educational Forum

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Protocol P2P Conversation
3/14/2019
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1