Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Mark your calendars for upcoming educational and networking opportunities from ACCED-I!
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Financial Management Educational Forum
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am
Financial Management Educational Forum

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Region 4 Drive-In at University of Richmond
10/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Region 4 Drive-In at University of Richmond

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Technology Educational Forum
10/11/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am
Technology Educational Forum
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at USF St. Petersburg
10/12/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Region 2 Drive-In at USF St. Petersburg

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University
11/7/2018
Location: Madison, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Emergency Management Educational Forum
11/8/2018 » 11/9/2018
Location: Burlington, Vermont    Time: 8:30 am
Emergency Management Educational Forum
 
Region 1 Drive-In at University of Colorado Denver
11/8/2018
Location: Denver, Colorado    Time: 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
Region 1 Drive-In at University of Colorado Denver

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Region 3 Drive-In at University of Notre Dame
11/11/2018 » 11/12/2018
Location: South Bend, Indiana    Time: - November 12, 2018 4:45 pm
Region 3 Drive-In at University of Notre Dame

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Business Development Educational Forum
12/13/2018 » 12/14/2018
Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico    Time: 8:30 am
 
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
Contracts P2P Conversation
1/10/2019
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Thursday, January 17, 2019

 
Institutional Events Educational Forum
1/17/2019 » 1/18/2019
Location: El Paso, Texas    Time: 8:30 am
Institutional Events Educational Forum

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2