Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Mark your calendars for upcoming educational and networking opportunities from ACCED-I!

Past Events

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University
11/7/2018
Location: Madison, New Jersey    Time: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Region 5 Drive-In at Drew University

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at Texas Christian University
11/2/2018
Location: Fort Worth, Texas    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Region 2 Drive-In at Texas Christian University

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
CCEP Informational Q&A
10/30/2018
Time: 11:00 am (MST)
CCEP Informational Q&A

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at USF St. Petersburg
10/12/2018
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10:00 am - 3:30 pm
Region 2 Drive-In at USF St. Petersburg

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Technology Educational Forum
10/11/2018 » 10/12/2018
Location: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 am
Technology Educational Forum
Group Policies P2P Conversation
10/11/2018
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Region 4 Drive-In at University of Richmond
10/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Region 4 Drive-In at University of Richmond

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Financial Management Educational Forum
9/27/2018 » 9/28/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:30 am
Financial Management Educational Forum

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
Region 5 Drive-In at University of Massachusetts Lowell
9/21/2018
Location: Lowell, Massachusetts    Time: 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
Full-Time Staff Development P2P
8/16/2018
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
Rejuvenating Annual Events P2P
4/12/2018
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Sunday, March 18, 2018

 
ACCED-I 38th Annual Conference
3/18/2018 » 3/21/2018
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 10:15 AM CST
ACCED-I 38th Annual Conference

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Internal Campus Relations P2P
3/8/2018
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 

Friday, February 16, 2018

 
Region 2 Drive-In at University of Miami
2/16/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Student Staff Development P2P
2/8/2018
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5