Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Mark your calendars for upcoming educational & networking opportunities from ACCED-I!

Featured Event


Past Events

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
ACCED-I’s Collegiate Conference & Events Professional (CCEP) Certification Program
5/13/2020
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm MDT
ACCED-I’s Collegiate Conference & Events Professional (CCEP) Certification Program
Become an Indispensable Resource During COVID-19
5/13/2020
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm MDT
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
Scheduling Impacts - COVID-19 Conference Call
Region 4 Virtual Meeting
5/12/2020
Time: 11:00am - 12:00pm EDT
 

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Summer Conference Update  - COVID-19 Conference Call

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
Changing Staff Responsibilities - COVID-19 Conference Call
Region 5 Zoom Meeting
5/5/2020
Time: 5:00pm - 6:00pm ET
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Region 3 Zoom Conference Call
5/1/2020
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm ET
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
Customer Relations  - COVID-19 Conference Call

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Commencement Updates - COVID-19 Conference Call

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Productivity and Wellness  - COVID-19 Conference Call
Creating a Marketing Plan P2P Conversation
4/23/2020
Time: 12:00 pm (MST)
Creating a Marketing Plan P2P Conversation

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Region 2 Zoom Meeting
4/22/2020
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm ET
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Hosting First Responders on Campus - COVID-19 Conference Call

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
Safety and Health Procedures - COVID-19 Conference Call
Displaying page 4 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >|