Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
News & Press: ACCED-I News

Newly Elected Leadership

Tuesday, April 16, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

At the closing of the ACCED-I 39th Annual Conference in Pittsburgh, new leaders took the helm for ACCED-I. Please join us in welcoming them.

Board of Directors

The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors of ACCED-I is comprised of:

  • Mary Kay Baker, CCEP, Lehigh University - President
  • Cal Seelye, Central Michigan University - President-Elect
  • Meghan Webb, CMP, University of Utah - Treasurer
  • Sherry Ebrahimi, CCEP, Emory University - Immediate Past President

Directors include: Kim Araya, American University; Sarah J. Goodrich, CCEP, East Stroudsburg University; Lina Layiktez, University of California, Davis; Jason McClellan, CMP, Boston College; Kelly O'Neal, CMP, MBA, University of Dallas; Heather Roden, Hope College; Michelle Wu, CCEP, Illinois Wesleyan University; and Karen L. Nedbal (Ex-Officio), ACCED-I.

Regional Leadership

The following Regional Director-Elects will join the Regional Director and Immediate Past Regional Director for each region and will guide the regions activities throughout the year.

Region 1 Regional Director-Elect - Kelly Mason, CMP, University of Colorado Denver

Region 2 Regional Director-Elect - Dylan Morris, North Carolina State University

Region 3 Regional Director-Elect - Wendy Yemm, McHenry Community College

Region 4 Regional Director-Elect - Kimberly Ferguson, Norfolk State University

Region 5 Regional Director-Elect - Andrew Vigue, Boston University

Click here or visit your Regions webpage for a complete list of regional leadership.