Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Exhibitor One-On-One Appointments
Share |
Meet with exhibitors one-on-one 
Monday, March 27 from 8:00 - Noon
 


On Monday March 27th from 8:00 am - Noon, you have the opportunity to speak one-on-one with exhibitors by appointment. Following are the companies offering one-on-one appointments. Please contact the individual listed to set up your appointment time that is convenient for you!

Company and Contact Information

    CollegeNET

Walt Martin

walt@collegenet.com

(610) 308-5229

 
    Cvent

Bobby  Cavalieri

RCavalieri@cvent.com

571-830-2169

 
      

Event Guru

Mark Williams

mark@eventgurusoftware.com

814-254-2256

 
   

Guidebook

Trent Sandles

trent@guidebook.com

817-504-1446

 
   

iD Tech

Jen Little

jlittle@idtech.com

408-640-7008

 
    Julian Krinsky Program Development & Management

Steve Robertson

steve@jkcp.com

484.505.6555

 
   

Kinetic Software

Kirstin Taylor

kirstin.taylor@kxsoftware.com

913-704-8221

 
    SICO America, Inc.
Tony Marcom
tmarcom@sicoinc.com
919-917-4697

 
   
   

Ungerboeck Software International

Jill Newman

Jill.newman@ungerboeck.com

636-300-5606 x 516

 
   

Unique Venues

Chuck Salem

chuck@uniquevenues.com

866-266-6857

 

 
   

X-CD Technologies

Grant Goldhar

grant@x-cd.com

415-666-2875 (US)

647-880-8104 (Canada)