Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Thank you volunteers!
Share |

Thank you to all the volunteers who help make ACCED-I Annual Conferences a success! Listed below are members of the Hospitality for the 37th Annual Conference. If you would like to serve as a volunteer during the conference indicate it on your registration form.

Hospitality Co-Chairs

Ofelia Dominguez, University of Texas, El Paso
Sravanthi Meka, Georgia Institute of Technology
Hospitality Committee

George Androuin, University of North Florida

Kelsey Behrend, Valdosta State University

Sheila Bishop, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Taylor Church, University of South Florida St.Petersburg

Tammi Clanton, CCEP, Schreiner University

Matthew Curio, Coppin State University

Andy Dang, University of South Florida St.Petersburg

Mari Gorda, Georgia Institute of Technology

Anita Hicks, Oakland University

Sydney Land, Valdosta State University

Justin Michaelson, Trinity University

Derek Olive, Western Kentucky University

Rob Ostrow, University of Florida

Laura Richards, University of Wisconsin, Madison

Leah Robinson, Valdosta State University

JoEllen Rooney, Muhlenberg College

Erica Spencer, CCEP, CMP, Florida Institute of Technology

Hannah Uram, Seattle Technology Group

Wendy Villeta, Barry University

Michele Whiteside, University of Mary Washington