Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
39th Annual Conference One-on-One Appointments
Share |

 

Exhibitor Demonstrations    |    One-on-One Appointments    |     EXPO     |     Sponsors

 

ACCED-I One-on-One Appointments
Monday, March 25, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Please contact the representative listed below to set up your one-on-one appointment time.

Advanced Staging Productions
Maureen Dee
610-564-9360 
Maureen@advancedstaging.com

 

AllSeated
Dina De La Vega

516-650-3772
Dina@allseated.com

Blerter
Nancy Tyler
201-803-4193 
nancyt@blerter.com

Carey Meetings & Event Services Division
Jackie Leffel
240-397-1939 
jackie.leffel@carey.com

Cincinnati Circus Company
Dave Willacker
513 290-6919 
info@CincinnatiCircus.com

CollegeNET, Inc.
Walt Martin
610-308-5229 
walt@collegenet.com         

Creative Coverings
Samantha Olson
775-742-2525 
Samantha@creativecoverings.com

Eris Enterprise
Matt Florian
970-286-0084 
matt.florian@erisenterprise.com

Kinetic Software, Inc.
Danny Connor
781-850-4744
danny.connor@kxsoftware.com