Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Award Nominees
Share |

ACCED-I is pleased to announce the nominees for 2017 Awards & Recognition. Please help us acknowledge and celebrate our members’ achievements and recognize excellence in our industry. Listed below are the nominees for each award. Award recipients will be recognized at the ACCED-I 37th Annual Conference Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 in Orlando, FL

Click on the award category to view the nominations. 

Jack Thornton Distinguished Service Award


  • Trish Carlson

Outstanding Institutional Achievement Award

Nominees for Single Event:

  • Boston College
  • Gonzaga University
  • University of the District of Columbia
  • University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Vanderbilt University

Nominees for Long Term Process:

  • Reed College

Outstanding New Conference and Events Professional Award


  • Jeremy Elmore, Duke University
  • Jason Noyes, Carroll University

Patrick Perfetto Volunteer of the Year Award


  • Laura Bachman, Lehigh University
  • Krysta Kasinski, CCEP, California State University Maritime Academy
  • Rob Ostrow, University of Florida