Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Board of Directors
Share |

2019 - 2020 ACCED-I Board of Directors


Executive Committee



Mary Kay Baker, CCEP
Director of Conference & Special Housing Services
Lehigh University
(610) 758-5306

Cal Seelye
Executive Director Auxiliary Services
Central Michigan University
(989) 774-7526

Meghan Webb, CMP
Assistant Director, Conferences and Events
University of Utah
(801) 587-2982
    Immediate Past President
Sharifa "Sherry" Ebrahimi, CCEP
Director of University Conferences
Emory University
(404) 727-0429


    Kim Araya
Director, Conference Services
American University
(202) 885-2623

Sarah J. Goodrich, CCEP
Conference Services Director
East Stroudsburg University
(570) 422-3167

    Lina Layiktez
Director, Conference and Event Services
University of California, Davis
(530) 747-3855
    Jason McClellan, CMP
Senior Director, Auxiliary Services
Tufts University
(617) 627-6328
    Kelly O'Neal, CMP, MBA
Senior Planner, Conferences and Event Services
University of Dallas
(972) 721-5123

Heather Roden
Sales Director/Event Manager
Hope College
(616) 395-7221

    Michelle Wu, CCEP
Director of Conference Services
Illinois Wesleyan University
(309) 556-3591
Karen L. Nedbal
Executive Director
(970) 449-4960 option 4