Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Staff
Share |

Executive Director
Karen L. Nedbal
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 4 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Karen@acced-i.org
 


Director of Meetings & Education
Diana Hakenholz, CMP
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 3 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Diana@acced-i.org
 

Director of Membership
Devin Shelby
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 5 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Devin@acced-i.org
 
    Meetings & Membership Coordinator
Jennifer Trumper
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 6 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Jennifer@acced-i.org
 

    Communications & Marketing Manager
Lori Everhart
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 2 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Lori@acced-i.org
 

Accountant
Sandy Brock
Association of Collegiate Conference and Events Directors-International (ACCED-I)
2900 S. College Avenue, Suite 3B
Fort Collins CO 80525
(970) 449-4960 ext. 1 / Fax: (970) 449-4965
Sandy@acced-i.org