Join | Sign-In | Sign-Out | Print Page | Contact Us
Thank You Volunteers!

Thank you Volunteers!

40th Annual Conference Hospitality Volunteers

Although the Annual Conference in Providence, RI had to be cancelled due to this unprecedented pandemic, we want to recognize the efforts of the past year of this hospitality committee, who had planned a variety of fun gatherings, put welcoming plans into place, worked with RISD’s Food Pantry for Act of Caring, and much more!  This year’s Act of Caring was to be, the Community Cupboard Food Pantry at Rhode Island School of Design.  Hospitality was urging attendees to bring non-perishable items to help stock their pantry and help fill the gap that food insecure students, staff, and faculty may experience.  As we will no longer be able to do this at the Annual Conference in Providence, we urge you to instead donate to your local pantries. 

Hospitality Co-Chairs

Kaitlyn Donovan, Northeastern University

Stacie Kurlick, Bentley University
Hospitality Committee

Drew Elisabeth Ard, University of Kentucky

Ryan Benjamin, University of Kentucky

Hilary Brenneman, University of Colorado Boulder

Anne Colasanto, Rhode Island School of Design

Mary Cranwell, Georgian Court University

Matthew Curio, Harford Community College

Sheri Davis, University of Rhode Island

Krystal Grace, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Jessica Hejtmanek, The New School

Austin Huot, Amherst College

Shannon LeGault, Yale University

Nathan Lubich, Yale University

Johanna Mancivalano, Salve Regina University

Tessa Mansell, University of Pennsylvania

Grace Salter, University of South Carolina

Jody Soares, Brown University

McKenzie Suber-Robinson, Tufts University

Katie Thies, The State University of New York at Fredonia

Andrew Vigue, Boston University

Jennifer Watson, Georgia Institute of Technology

Cara Workman, University of Connecticut

Jennifer Zuccaro, Yale University


2019 - 2020 Education Action Team

The Education Action team spent many hours developing the diverse educational opportunities for this year's ACCED-I Annual Conference. The committee members reviewed all submissions from the Call for Programs, solicited additional presentations for needed topic areas, and provided input when needed.  We want to thank you for your contributions, your time, and your dedication to the program.    

McKenzie Suber-Robinson, Villanova University – Chair

Kavinda Arthenake, Rhode Island College

Michaela Erickson, University of Colorado Denver

*Krysta Kasinski, CCEP, California State University Maritime Academy

Matthew Olson, CCEP, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Keelie Schock, Susquehanna University

Renee Soutiere, University of Vermont

Katie Thies, CCEP, SUNY Fredonia

Wendy Villeta, University of Miami

Torrez Wilson, MPA, CMP, Georgia State University

*Cindy Zapata, CCEP, Alumni

(*member 2019 only)